Faculty and Staff

 

 

Administration

Heidi Bishop, Principal (hbishop@labcharterschool.org)

Leadership Team

 

Ashley Henderson, Reading Coach (ahenderson@labcharterschool.org)​​

 

Alfreda Miller, Coordinator of Exceptional Students (SPED) (amiller@labcharterschool.org)

Marie Moon, Technology Coordinator and ADEPT Coordinator and Testing Coordinator (mmoon@labcharterschool.org)

Support Staff

 

Susan Cobb, SPED Case Manager; ESOL Coordinator (scobb@labcharterschool.org)​

 

Kelly Disbrow, Office Manager/PowerSchool Coordinator (kdisbrow@labcharterschool.org)

 

Karen Wells, Nurse (kdisbrow@labcharterschool.org)

 

Homeroom Teachers

Andrea Bishop, 1st Grade (abishop@labcharterschool.org)

Jennifer Compton, 7th Grade Homeroom; Middle School ELA; SPED (jcompton@labcharterschool.org)

Jhon Duran, 7th Grade Homeroom; Middle School Social Studies; TLIM Lighthouse Coordinator (jduran@labcharterschool.org)

Eleanor Stoker, 4th Grade Homeroom (estoker@labcharterschool.org)

Beth Fleming, 2nd Grade Homeroom (bfleming@labcharterschool.org)

Gena Kearse, 3rd Grade Homeroom; SPED (gkearse@labcharterschool.org)

Maggie Luthi, 4th Grade Homeroom; SPED (mluthi@labcharterschool.org)

Rachel Rivers, 5th Grade Homeroom; Middle School ELA (rrivers@labcharterschool.org)​​

Elizabeth Simmons, 5th Grade Homeroom (esimmons@labcharterschool.org)

Brooke Tucker, 6th Grade Homeroom; Middle School Science and Math (btucker@labcharterschool.org)

Chris Wise, PE/Movement Teacher for Grades 4-7 (cwise@labcharterschool.org)

Support Teachers

 

Ashleigh Coker, Support Teacher; Yearbook (acoker@labcharterschool.org)​

 

Adrienne Crowe, Support Teacher (acrowe@labcharterschool.org)

Greta Fields, Support Teacher (gfields@labcharterschool.org)

Kimberly Haun, Support Teacher (khaun@labcharterschool.org)

Cassie Keeler, Support Teacher (ckeeler@labcharterschool.org)

Terrell Norris, PE/Movement Teacher for Grades 1-4; Support Teacher (tnorris@labcharterschool.org)

Stephanie Phifer, Student Wellness Coordinator; Support Teacher (sphifer@labcharterschool.org)

 

Anne Presley, Support Teacher (apresley@labcharterschool.org)

Lydia Wansley, Support Teacher (lwansley@labcharterschool.org)

Interventionists

Emily Ahrens (eahrens@labcharterschool.org)

Lisa Selby (lselby@labcharterschool.org)