Faculty and Staff

 

Heidi Bishop, Principal (hbishop@labcharterschool.org)

Instructional Leadership Team

 

Elizabeth Bridges-Hampton, Special Education Coordinator, Testing Coordinator, Adept Coordinator (ebridges@labcharterschool.org)

Ashley Henderson, Reading Coach (ahenderson@labcharterschool.org)​​

Marie Moon, 6th Grade; Technology Coordinator (mmoon@labcharterschool.org)

Support Staff

 

Kelly Disbrow, Office Manager/PowerSchool Coordinator (kdisbrow@labcharterschool.org)

 

Karen Wells, Nurse (kdisbrow@labcharterschool.org)

 

Teachers

Andrea Bishop, 1st Grade (abishop@labcharterschool.org)

Ashleigh Coker, 6th Grade Support Teacher; Yearbook (acoker@labcharterschool.org)

Jhon Duran, 5th Grade (jduran@labcharterschool.org)

David Field, 4th Grade; ESOL Coordinator (dfield@labcharterschool.org)

Beth Fleming, 2nd Grade (bfleming@labcharterschool.org)

Linda Janke, 3rd Grade Support Teacher (ljanke@labcharterschool.org)

Gena Kearse, 3rd Grade (gkearse@labcharterschool.org)

Cassie Keeler, 5th Grade Support Teacher (ckeeler@labcharterschool.org)

 

Maggie Luthi, 4th Grade (mluthi@labcharterschool.org)

Terrell Norris, 2nd Grade Support Teacher (tnorris@labcharterschool.org)

Stephanie Phifer, 6th Grade Support Teacher; Student Wellness (sphifer@labcharterschool.org)

 

Anne Presley, 1st Grade Support Teacher (apresley@labcharterschool.org)

Rachel Rivers, 6th Grade (rrivers@labcharterschool.org)​​

Lydia Wansley, 4th Grade Support Teacher (lwansley@labcharterschool.org)

 

Chris Wise, PE/Movement Teacher (cwise@labcharterschool.org)

Interventionists

Emily Ahrens (eahrens@labcharterschool.org)

Lisa Selby (lselby@labcharterschool.org)

Elizabeth Simmons (esimmons@labcharterschool.org)

Eleanor Stoker (estoker@labcharterschool.org)